APSR COVID-19
EDUCATIONAL WEBINARS

2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

10:00 - 11:30 Indonesia time (UTC+7)

11:00 - 12:30 Singapore/Philippines time  (UTC+8) 
12:00 - 13:30 Japan time (UTC+9)

14:00 - 15:30 Sydney time (UTC+11)
15:00 - 16:30 Fiji time (UTC+12)


An educational initiative supported by Cepheid

shutterstock_1661222104.jpg

Tuesday 19 July 2022

19:30-20:30 Singapore time (UTC+8) 
 

An educational initiative sponsored by bioMérieux

shutterstock_1607309656 (1).jpg

Wednesday 15 June 2022

18:00-19:30 Sydney time (UTC+10) 

An educational initiative supported by Cepheid

shutterstock_1646880172.jpg

2021

Friday, 15 October 2021, 18:00 - 19:00 (Singapore Time, UTC+8)


Assoc. Prof. Tawee Chotpitayasunondh (Thailand)
Dr. Adelito Posas (Philippines)
Dato’ Dr Musa Mohd Nordin (Malaysia)

Sponsor: Zuellig Pharma

shutterstock_1046242816.jpg

Thursday, 14 January 2021, 12:00 - 13:00 UTC+9


Dr. Chien-Chang Lee (Taiwan)
Dr. Hari Kishan Gonuguntla (India)

Sponsor: bioMérieux and BioFire

shutterstock_1742445425.jpg

2020